ملاحظات
captcha

منصات التداول

  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot

UniTrader هي منصة التداول المالي الأكثر ابتكارا، وتقدم برامج التداول إلى المتداولين الأفراد، الوسطاء، ومدراء المال وصناع السوق. لوحات مراقبة التداول UniTrader تقدم بشكل منطقى معلومات التداول الأساسية لكل فئة المستخدم في سبعة عشر لغات رئيسية. واجهة المستخدم سهلة للتنقل للتجار المبتدئين وكذلك التجار المخضرمين. UniTrader هو البرنامج الوحيد الذي يسمح أقصى التخصيص إلى إعدادات النظام من أجل تلبية احتياجات التداول الأكثر تطلبا.

Expert Advisor
تداول الأدوات المالية المختلفة من نافذة واحدة.
وهناك قائمة طويلة من الصكوك المتاحة تسليمها لعملاء UniTrader مباشرة من كبار البنوك والتبادلات. التداول وتحليل استراتيجية العملات، وتتوفر السلع، المعادن، الأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة 24 ساعة، 6 أيام في الأسبوع.
Integration with Web-Services
التـــداول عبـر الجـــوال
يمكنك خوض أفضل تجربة تداول عبر الجوال مع تطبيق UniTrader للجوال. تحكم شامل في الأوامر بما يشمل أوامر الإيقاف/والحدود والأوامر التي يلغي كلاً منها الآخر. تشمل معلومات الصك المالي المعلومات المفصلة مثل: الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات حجم العقود، وأسعار المقايضة والهامش. جميع الأطر الزمنية الثمانية للمخططات البيانية متاحة لتحليل السوق من خلال خيارات التمرير والتكبير والتصغير. الهيكل عالي الأداء يوفر استهلاك البطارية مما يسمح لك بالمشاركة مع السوق لأطول فترة ممكنة أثناء التجوال.
Comprehensive Charting Package
بدء أعمال الوساطة الخاصة بك في 5 دقائق
توفر UniTrader مُشاركات وإعدادات سهلة لأي وسيط مُعرف. يمكن للشخص بدء شركة وساطة مع UniTrader في أقل من 5 دقائق. يمكن إعداد برنامج علامة بيضاء مخصصة، أو الإطلاع على عمولات الوسطاء المُعرفين لحظياً، أو فرق الاستبريد، أو المستويات المخصصة للإيقاف أو المارجن كول، كل ذلك متاح من خلال واجهة وسيط واحدة.
gadjet table
فتح حساب التداول
فتح حساب تجريبي أوحقيقي مباشرة من منصة Unitrader

Feedback
captcha

Trading platforms

  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot

UniTrader is the most innovative financial trading platform, offering trading software to Individual Traders, Introducing Brokers, Money Managers and Market Makers. UniTrader trading consoles logically deliver the essential trading information for each user category in seventeen major languages. User interface is easy to navigate for novice traders as well as seasoned traders. UniTrader is the only software that allows maximum customization to the system settings in order to fulfill the most demanding trading needs.

Expert Advisor
Trade different financial instruments from a single window.
A long list of available instruments delivered to UniTrader customers directly from the top banks and exchanges. Trading and strategy analyses on Currencies, Commodities, Metals, Shares and ETFs are available 24 hours, 6 days per week.
Integration with Web-Services
Mobile Trading
Get the best mobile trading experience with UniTrader mobile app. Comprehensive order origination controls includes Stop/Limit and OCO orders. Instrument information includes the most detailed information such as: minimum lot requirements, swap rates and margins. All eight chart timeframes are available for market analysis with scroll and zoom in and out options. High performance architecture saves your battery power consumption allowing you to be engaged with markets as long as possible while on the go.
Comprehensive Charting Package
Start your own Brokerage businesses in 5 minutes
UniTrader offers and easy entry and set up for any Introducing Broker. One can start a Brokerage company with UniTrader in less than 5 minutes. Custom White Label, Real-time IB commissions, spread widening, customizable Stop Out and Margin Call levels, all of that available through a single Broker Console.
gadjet table
Open Trading Account
Open Demo or Real account directly from the Unitrader platform