ملاحظات
captcha

منصات التداول

  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot

تم تصميم المنصة الحائزة على جوائز ميتاتريدر 4 للتعامل مع عمليات التجارة مع عدد كبير من الصكوك المالية توفير تجار لديهم القدرة على تنفيذ التحليل الفني مع وظائف الرسم البياني باستخدام القوة الكاملة للاستراتيجيات ومؤشرات الآلي.

Easy to navigate trading tool
خبير مستشاري ومؤشرات
ستعمل برامج التداول الآلي والمؤشرات على أتمتة تجربتك في التداول تماماً. فمع وجود ما يزيد على 50 مؤشر مدمج وأدوات الميتا تريدر جاهزة لمساعدتك في أتمتة التداول، وتحليل الاتجاهات، والتنبؤ بـ، وتحديد نقاط الدخول والخروج الصحيحة. عليك فقط استخدام قاعدة الأكواد المجانية للحصول على برامج تداول آلي ومؤشرات إضافية مُعدة من خلال متداولين محترفين أو تنفيذ أفكارك الخاصة باستخدام لغة البرمجة MQL4.
Open position information
عالية المرونة والأمن التجاري
MetaTrader هو متاح في أكثر من 30 لغة. تخصيص ملفات تعريف المستخدم تسمح لك تخزين مساحة العمل المفضلة لديك أو تنظيمها على أي محطة MetaTrader في ثوان. جميع تبادل البيانات بين محطة العميل وخادم التداول مشفرة 128 بت. المنصة توفر أكثر من حماية كافية لضمان أمن المعاملات التجارية الخاصة بك.
Trailing stop
التداول عبر الجوال على أجهزة Android و iOS
متاح على منصات أندرويد و iOS، منصة MetaTrader 4 للجوال هي مُساعدك اليومي وأداة العمل التي لا يمكن التخلي عنها. استمر في استخدام الجوال، وتداول في الأسواق المالية. احصل على معلومات التداول وقم بتحليلها 24 ساعة في اليوم من جهازك الجوال. تداول فوركس كامل، وفعال من خلال أدوات التحليل الفني الأكثر أهمية بما يشمل 30 مؤشر فني.
Metatrader FX
سهلة التنقل
انتشار محدد
FX فقط

تحميل منصة
الحد الأدنى من متطلبات النظام: ويندوز XP SP3 أو أحدث
Metatrader CFD
رسوم بيانية شاملة
دمج المكتب الخلفى
خبراء المستشارين

تحميل منصة
الحد الأدنى من متطلبات النظام: ويندوز XP SP3 أو أحدث
Metatrader DMA
الوصول المباشر للسوق
رسوم مؤسسية
FX و CFDs

تحميل منصة
الحد الأدنى من متطلبات النظام: ويندوز XP SP3 أو أحدث

Feedback
captcha

Trading platforms

  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot

The award-winning platform MetaTrader 4 is designed to handle trade operations with a large number of financial instruments providing traders with the ability to implement technical analysis with chart functions using full power of automated strategies and indicators.

Easy to navigate trading tool
Expert Advisor and Indicators
Expert Advisors and Indicators will completely automate your trading experience. With over 50 built-in indicators and tools MT is ready to help you with automation of the trading, analyses of trends, forecast, and to determine the right entry and exit points. Simply use the free-of-charge Code Base to get the complimentary Expert Advisors and Indicators developed by the professional traders or implement your own ideas using the MQL4 programming language.
Open position information
High flexibility and trading security
MetaTrader is available in more than 30 languages. Customizable user profiles allow you to store you favorite workspace or organize it on any MetaTrader terminal in seconds. All data exchange between the client terminal and trading server is 128-bit encrypted. The platform delivers more than enough protection to ensure the security of your trade transactions.
Trailing stop
Mobile trading on Android and iOS
Available on Android and iOS platforms, MetaTrader 4 mobile platform is your daily assistant and irreplaceable working tool. Stay mobile, trade in financial markets, get trade information and analyze it 24 hours a day from your mobile device. Fully functional Forex trading, efficient arsenal of the most critical technical analysis tools includes 30 technical indicators.
Metatrader FX
Easy Navigation
Fixed spread
FX only

Download Platform
Minimal System Requirements: Windows XP SP3 or greater
Metatrader CFD
Comprehensive Charting
Integrated Back office
Expert Advisers

Download Platform
Minimal System Requirements: Windows XP SP3 or greater
Metatrader DMA
Direct market access
Institutional fees
FX and CFDs

Download Platform
Minimal System Requirements: Windows XP SP3 or greater